Leadership Team

John Ayoub, FACHE Chief Executive Officer
Renae Tisdall Chief Financial, Compliance & Security Officer
Beth Jensen, MSN Clinic Operations Director
Nicole Schneider Business Office Manager
Keri Wientjes Human Resources Director
Jodi Madison, RN Quality Improvement Director, Utilization Review
Jennifer Dietterle, LPN Patient Care Coordinator, Swingbed, Discharge Planning
Kelly Lahren Prairie Sunset Village Manager
Kristi Voller, RN Director of Nursing
Sadie Steiger, RN Nurse Manager
Debbie Brekke, RN Cardiac Rehab
Shana Friesz, RN Community & Home Health
Melissa Mulloy, MSN Emergency Room Supervisor
Carol Leavitt, RN In-Service Coordinator
Anette Hollenbeck, RN Infection Preventionist
Kayla Wolff, RN OB Supervisor
Chuck Hanson, A-EMT Emergency Medical Services
Kallyn Reinert, RRT Respiratory Therapy
Robyn Olson Surgery – OR
Ritchie Davis Environmental Services Director
Larena Selzler Housekeeping Supervisor
Pam Houghtaling Director of Health Information Management & Privacy Officer
Lois Greger, CDM Director of Dietary Services
Robin Ryckman, MT Laboratory Director
Darcy Dykhouse Executive Assistant
Diane Dady, RPh Pharmacy Director
Nate Bauer, PT Physical Therapy Director
Lynette Nelson, LPN Safety
Casey Huffman, RT Radiology Director
Josiah Barton IT Director