Student Shadowing

Mobridge Regional Hospital & Clinics invites area schools to contact our Department Heads for shadowing opportunities in a variety of heatlhcare fields.

Nursing:  Kristi Voller, DON  kvoller@primecare.org (605) 845-8107

Radiology:  Marcy Reeves, Supervisor mjreeves@primecare.org  (605) 845-8175

Laboratory:  Robin Ryckman, Supervisor  rryckman@primecare.org (605) 845-8196

Pharmacy:  Diane Dady, Pharmacist  ddady@primecare.org  (605) 845-8115

Physical Therapy:  Nate Bauer, MPT, COMT  nebauer@primecare.org (605) 845-8192

Occupational Therapy:  Kim Hannan, MOTR/L  (605) 845-8137

Respiratory Therapy:  Kallyn Reinert, RRT kreinert@primecare.org (605) 845-8163

Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation:  Debbie Brekke, RN, BSN  dbrekke@primecare.org  (605) 845-8134

Certified Dietary Management: Lois Greger, Manager lgreger@primecare.org (605) 845-8191

Healthcare Administration:  Angie Svihovec, CEO  asvihovec@primecare.org  (605) 845-8105

Health Information Management:  Pam Houghtaling, Supervisor  phoughtaling@primecare.org  (605) 845-8167

Environmental Services:  Mark Kaiser, Supervisor  mkaiser@primecare.org  (605) 845-8295